Slottr: Easy online signup sheets

August Recess Help 2024

Please meet us at the lunch tables in the pavilion. Following lunch you will move to the playground and supervise the children while they play. Thanks in advance for helping us with this! We appreciate all the help. If you have additional questions, please contact your child's teacher.


What
When
Who
August 16
Fri, Aug 16 @ 11:00 AM
August 19
Mon, Aug 19 @ 11:00 AM
August 20
Tue, Aug 20 @ 11:00 AM
August 21
Wed, Aug 21 @ 11:00 AM
August 22
Thu, Aug 22 @ 11:00 AM
August 23
Fri, Aug 23 @ 11:00 AM
August 26
Mon, Aug 26 @ 11:00 AM
August 27
Tue, Aug 27 @ 11:00 AM
August 28
Wed, Aug 28 @ 11:00 AM
August 29
Thu, Aug 29 @ 11:00 AM
August 30
Fri, Aug 30 @ 11:00 AM