Logo

Demand Congress pass a #cleanDREAMAct!

Thank you for your support to protect and defend undocumented youth, their families, and communities. Now is the time to demand Congress pass a #cleanDREAMAct!

Please sign up for a call time slot below. You will receive an email message reminding you to make your call five minutes before your chosen time.

Phone number: 844-551-6921

"Hi! My name is ____, and I live in (city/state). As a constituent of Rep. __, I want to register my opposition to Trump's decision to end DACA, and to share my support for Undocumented youth and communities. I urge Rep. ____ to co-sponsor the DREAM Act, sign the Discharge Petition, and demand that House leadership move the DREAM Act as it is written to a vote immediately."

Thank you!


When you are done with your call, please share on Facebook and on Twitter to encourage your networks to make phone calls as well! Please also feel free to email us at apala@apalanet.org with feedback about how the call went.

Here's a sample tweet, feel free to tweak:

I called [Insert rep.'s twitter handle] to demand congress pass a #cleanDREAMact. Join me and @APALANational in the fight --> http://www.slottr.com/sheets/8023308




The sheet does not take any results after Friday, December 8, 2017, 5:00 PM.

What When Who
Call your rep today! Wed, Oct 11 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Wed, Oct 11 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Thu, Oct 12 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Thu, Oct 12 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Fri, Oct 13 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Fri, Oct 13 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Mon, Oct 16 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Mon, Oct 16 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Tue, Oct 17 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Tue, Oct 17 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Wed, Oct 18 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Wed, Oct 18 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Thu, Oct 19 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Thu, Oct 19 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Fri, Oct 20 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Fri, Oct 20 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Mon, Oct 23 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Mon, Oct 23 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Tue, Oct 24 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Tue, Oct 24 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Wed, Oct 25 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Wed, Oct 25 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Thu, Oct 26 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Thu, Oct 26 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Fri, Oct 27 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Fri, Oct 27 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Mon, Oct 30 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Mon, Oct 30 @ 3:00 PM
Call your rep today! Tue, Oct 31 @ 12:00 PM
Call your rep today! Tue, Oct 31 @ 3:00 PM