Logo

2017 Build Season Dinner Sign Up

Hello Team 4 Parents. Here is where you can sign up to bring a team dinner one night during build season. Dinner should feed approximately 50 people. Please keep allergy and dietary restrictions in mind. Please bring one vegetarian option. Thank you!


The sheet does not take any results after Friday, March 31, 12:01 AM.

What When Who
1/7/17 Breakfast Sat, Jan 7
1/7/17 Lunch Sat, Jan 7
1/8/17 Breakfast Sun, Jan 8
1/8/17 Lunch Sun, Jan 8
1/9/17 Dinner Mon, Jan 9
1/10/17 Dinner Tue, Jan 10
1/11/17 Dinner Wed, Jan 11
1/12/17 Dinner Thu, Jan 12
1/14/17 Lunch Sat, Jan 14
1/16/17 Breakfast Mon, Jan 16
1/16/17 Lunch Mon, Jan 16
1/17/17 Dinner Tue, Jan 17
1/18/17 Dinner Wed, Jan 18
1/19/17 Dinner Thu, Jan 19
1/21/17 Lunch Sat, Jan 21
1/23/17 Dinner Mon, Jan 23
1/24/17 Dinner Tue, Jan 24
1/25/17 Dinner Wed, Jan 25
1/26/17 Dinner Thu, Jan 26
1/28/17 Lunch Sat, Jan 28
1/30/17 Dinner Mon, Jan 30
1/31/17 Dinner Tue, Jan 31
2/1/17 Dinner Wed, Feb 1
2/2/17 Dinner Thu, Feb 2
2/4/17 Lunch Sat, Feb 4
2/6/17 Dinner Mon, Feb 6
2/7/17 Dinner Tue, Feb 7
2/8/17 Dinner Wed, Feb 8
2/9/17 Dinner Thu, Feb 9
2/11/17 Lunch Sat, Feb 11
2/13/17 Dinner Mon, Feb 13
2/14/17 Dinner Tue, Feb 14
2/15/17 Dinner Wed, Feb 15
2/16/17 Dinner Thu, Feb 16
2/28/17 Lunch Sat, Feb 18
2/20/17 Dinner Mon, Feb 20
2/20/17 Lunch Mon, Feb 20
2/21/17 Dinner Tue, Feb 21