Food delivery

We want to add value to your day! Share two hours of your time and build a relationship with us in doing good for others! LCF student leaders will share their knowledge and skills in packaging and delivering food with you. Together, we will nourish our hungry neighbors. You will go home feeling gratified as you serve and love our neighbors. It's that simple! Let's help someone!


What
When
Who
Food Delivery
Sun, Jan 21 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
Food Delivery
Fri, Feb 2 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
Food Delivery
Sun, Feb 11 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
Food Delivery
Fri, Feb 23 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
Food Delivery
Sun, Mar 3 @ 2:00 PM
Food Delivery
Fri, Mar 22 @ 3:00 PM
Food Delivery
Sun, Apr 7 @ 2:00 PM
Food Delivery
Fri, Apr 26 @ 3:00 PM
Food Delivery
Sun, May 5 @ 2:00 PM
Food Delivery
Fri, May 17 @ 3:00 PM