Slottr: Easy online signup sheets

January Gaming at Go 4 Games

READ ALL RULES BEFORE MAKING A RESERVATION
We reserve the right to remove any time slot reservation at any time with no warning or questions asked. Please, follow the rules and keep in mind that everyone wants to play.
-No more than 4 people to a group
-Please include the number of people in your party in the notes section of the reservation (you + 3 friends = party of 4)
-No back to back reservations for ANY group (each table should have a completely new group of people each hour. You are welcome to reserve non-consecutive blocks, however [i.e. reserve 3-5 and 7-9])
-MASKS ARE REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES. REMOVE IT ONCE = WARNING; REMOVE IT TWICE = BANNED FOR THE DAY; REPEAT OFFENDERS MAY BE BANNED FROM RESERVATIONS


What
When
Who
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 2 @ 12:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 2 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 2 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 3 @ 12:00 PM
Joe moran, Jon Barmore
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 3 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 4 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 4 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 5 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 5 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 5 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 6 @ 2:00 PM

Joe moran
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 6 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 6 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 7 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 7 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 7 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 8 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 8 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 8 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 9 @ 12:00 PM

aaron cotton
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 9 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 9 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 10 @ 12:00 PM
Fredo, Joe moran
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 10 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 11 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 11 @ 4:00 PM

Jack Eldridge
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 12 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 12 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 12 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 13 @ 2:00 PM

Troy B Jackson
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 13 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 13 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 14 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 14 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 14 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 15 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 15 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 15 @ 6:00 PM

Sree Mandava
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 16 @ 12:00 PM

Zachary Dove
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 16 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 16 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 17 @ 12:00 PM
Fredo , Joe moran
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 17 @ 3:00 PM
Alfredo , Sreeharsha Mandava
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 18 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 18 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 19 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 19 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 19 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 20 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 20 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 20 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 21 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 21 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 21 @ 6:00 PM

David Parascandolo
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 22 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 22 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 22 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 23 @ 12:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 23 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 23 @ 6:00 PM

Michael A
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 24 @ 12:00 AM
Fredo, Joe moran
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 24 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 25 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Mon, Jan 25 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 26 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 26 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Tue, Jan 26 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 27 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 27 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Wed, Jan 27 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 28 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 28 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Thu, Jan 28 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 29 @ 2:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 29 @ 4:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Fri, Jan 29 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 30 @ 12:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 30 @ 3:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sat, Jan 30 @ 6:00 PM
Closed
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 31 @ 12:00 PM
Joe moran , Zachary Dove
TABLETOP GAMING
Sun, Jan 31 @ 3:00 PM
Closed