Faith Lutheran worship service Reading sign-up

We invite you to sign up to read for our weekly worship services.

Select a reading and click the 'SLOT ME IN' link to the right.

You will be taken to a screen to sign up with your email.

Please email your recording to Lindsay Camp by the Wednesday before the Sunday service at camplindsay@nwi.net.

Feel free to sign up for more than one service and share your gift with the congregation!


What
When
Who
SUBMIT BY November 18th: Ezekiel 34:11-16, 20-24, Psalm 95:1-7a, Ephesians 1:15-23, & Matthew 25:31-46
Sun, Nov 22 @ 4:00 PM
Mandi Kelleen Wickline
SUBMIT BY December 2nd: Isaiah 40:1-11, Psalm 85:1-2, 8-13, 2 Peter 3:8-15a, Mark 1:1-8
Sun, Dec 6 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY December 9th: Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-11, Psalm 126,1 Thessalonians 5:16-24, John 1:6-8, 19-28
Sun, Dec 13 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY December 16th: 2 Samuel 7:1-11, 16, Luke 1:46b-55, Romans 16:25-27, Luke 1:26-38
Sun, Dec 20 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY December 16th: Isaiah 9:2-7, Psalm 96, Titus 2:11-14, Luke 2:1-14 [15-20]
Thu, Dec 24 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY December 16th: Isaiah 62:6-12, Psalm 97, Titus 3:4-7, Luke 2:[1-7] 8-20
Fri, Dec 25 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY December 23rd: Isaiah 61:10-62:3, Psalm 148, Galatians 4:4-7, Luke 2:22-40
Sun, Dec 27 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY December 30th: Jeremiah 31:7-14,Psalm 147:12-20, Ephesians 1:3-14John 1:[1-9] 10-18,
Sun, Jan 3 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY January 6th: Genesis 1:1-5, Psalm 29, Acts 19:1-7, Mark 1:4-11
Sun, Jan 10 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY January 13th: 1 Samuel 3:1-10 [11-20], Psalm 139:1-6, 13-18, 1 Corinthians 6:12-20, John 1:43-51
Sun, Jan 17 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY January 20th: Jonah 3:1-5, 10, Psalm 62:5-12, 1 Corinthians 7:29-31, Mark 1:14-20
Sun, Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY January 27th: Deuteronomy 18:15-20, Psalm 111, 1 Corinthians 8:1-13, Mark 1:21-28
Sun, Jan 31 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY February 3rd: Isaiah 40:21-31, Psalm 147:1-11, 20c, 1 Corinthians 9:16-23, Mark 1:29-39
Sun, Feb 7 @ 4:00 PM
SUBMIT BY February 10th : 2 Kings 2:1-12, Psalm 50:1-6, 2 Corinthians 4:3-6, Mark 9:2-9
Sun, Feb 14 @ 4:00 PM